Pastoral Staff Team

 

Marcus Reeves
Team Leader & Point Pastor for North Canberra

marcus@crossroads.asn.au

 

Andrew Nicholls
Executive Pastor

andrew@crossroads.asn.au

David Steel
Point Pastor for Belconnen

steel@crossroads.asn.au

Kerryn Rudder
Kingdom Kids

kerryn@crossroads.asn.au

Owen Chadwick
Growth Groups &
Global Mission

owen@crossroads.asn.au

Simon Nixey
Reach, Connect
& Point Pastor for City

simon@crossroads.asn.au

Steve Prior
Youth

steve@crossroads.asn.au

 

Wendy Nicholls
Serve & Pastoral Care

wendy@crossroads.asn.au

 

Council

Marcus Reeves - Chairman

Malcolm Thompson - Secretary

Graeme Fletcher - Treasurer

Matt Rogerson - Member

Revin Blanchard - Member

David Stephens - Member

 

Board of Reference

Con Campbell - Trinity Divinity School, Chicago