Pastoral Staff Team

 

Marcus Reeves
Team Leader & Point Pastor for North Canberra

marcus@crossroads.asn.au

 

Andrew Nicholls
Executive Pastor

andrew@crossroads.asn.au

David Steel
CrossCare Pastor

david@crossroads.asn.au

Kerryn Rudder
Kingdom Kids Pastor

kerryn@crossroads.asn.au

Owen Chadwick
Growth Groups &
Global Mission Pastor

owen@crossroads.asn.au

Simon Nixey
Point Pastor for City & Belconnen

simon@crossroads.asn.au

Steve Prior
Youth & Kids Pastor

steve@crossroads.asn.au

Revin.jpg

Revin Blanchard 
Assistant Point Pastor for City

rblanchard@crossroads.asn.au

Wendy Nicholls
CrossCare & Connect Pastor

wendy@crossroads.asn.au


Council

council@crossroads.asn.au

Marcus Reeves - Chairman

Doug Griffin - Member

Matt Rogerson - Member

Scott Brown - Treasurer

David Stephens - Member

 

Board of Reference

Andrew Heard - Senior Pastor at EV Church on the Central Coast.

Bryson Smith - Senior Pastor at Dubbo Presbyterian Church

Rick Lewers - Bishop of the Armidale Anglican Diocese; on the board of the Anglican Professional Standards Unit.

Peter Nelson - Previously minister at the Austral-Asian Church; chaplain at the AIS; ministry consultant to many Canberra Churches.

Archie Poulos - Experienced church planter and consultant; lecturer at Moore college.

Richard Chin - National Director of AFES.